Language
Helske

Unser Team

Peter Scheske Geschäftsfuehrer peter.scheske@helske.com
Michal Tekáč Geschäftsfuehrer fuer Finanzen michal.tekac@helske.com
Patrícia Struhárová Support patricia.struharova@helske.com
Laura Stengel Asistentin laura.stengel@helske.com
Martin Porsch Gebietsleiter-Süd martin.porsch@helske.com
Michael Schneider Aussendienstmitarbeiter Bayern Süd/Ost michael.schneider@helske.com
Christian Scheffer Aussendienstmitarbeiter-Baden Württemberg christian.scheffer@helske.com
Samuel Berg Gebietsleiter-Mitte samuel.berg@helske.com
Olaf Thamling Gebietsleiter-Nord olaf.thamling@helske.com
Rene Bökenbrink Aussendienstmitarbeiter Nordhein/Westfalen rene.boekenbrink@helske.com